Front Range Ecoregional Management Partnership (FREP)

Home      Wildland Fire Committee      Shortgrass Prairie Committee
Invasive Species Committee      References & Publications      FREP Contacts & Links


Front Range Ecoregional Management Partnership (FREP) Contact and External Link Information


FREP Main Contacts:
Air Force Co-Chair Phone: 719-554-9915
Army Co-Chair Phone: 719-526-1329


Other Primary Participants: (not a complete list)

Name

Title

Organization

Phone

Email

Mary Anderson

Command Program Manager Pest & Natural Infrastructure

Peterson AFB

719-554-5034

Mary.anderson@peterson.af.mil

Lori Ford

Natural Resources Manager

FE Warren AFB

307-773-5494

lori.ford@warren.af.mil

Brian Julian

Conservation Law Enforcement Officer

FE Warren AFB

307-733-3544

brian.julian@warren.af.mil

Mark Mann

Natural and Cultural Resources Manager

Peterson AFB

719-556-7330

mark.mann@peterson.af.mil

Brian Mihlbachler

Range and Wildlife Biologist

US Air Force Academy

719-333-3308

brian.mihlbachler@usafa.af.mil

Bruce Rosenlund

Project Leader Colorado Fish and Wildlife Assistance Office

USFWS

303-275-2393

Bruce.rosenlund@fws.gov



Website feedback



   FREP Partners


U.S. Air Force U.S. Army U.S. Department of Defense DOD Legacy Resource Management Program U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Colorado Natural Heritage Program Colorado State University Texas AgriLife Research and Extension Center at Amarillo